Author bio

Author Image

Skylar Finn - book author

Skylar Finn is the author of books: Witches of The Wood: A Cozy Witch Mystery, Restless Spirits Boxset: A Collection of Riveting Haunted House Mysteries, The Last Stand: EMP Post Apocalyptic Survival Boxset, Sleeping Beauties: A Riveting Mystery, Witching Hour: A Cozy Witch Mystery (A Witch Myth Cozy Mystery Book 6), The Pulse: EMP Post Apocalyptic Fiction, The Haunting of Thackery School (A Riveting Haunted House Mystery Series Book 14), Witching Hour: A Riveting Cozy Mystery Boxset, The Haunting of The Meade Mansion: Book 1, Her Final Words: A Riveting Mystery Boxset

Author Signature

Author Books

Emily thought she was leaving her money troubles behind when she inherited an old house
from her great aunt, who went missing the previous year. But when she and her husband Jesse
arrived at the house, they discovered that Aunt Matilda was murdered—and the culprit was still
at large. Guided by the ghosts of Matilda and the orphans she raised, can Emily and Jesse catch
the criminals and save themselves?